New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hey come chat

I am a country boy at heart! Very respectful and fun loving!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic
Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureHands
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlecraneoperator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsRookie blue, pawn stars, sons of anarchy
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal
Favorite artistsAnyone! As long as they can play
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funCamping, hangingout, driving my motorcycle
HobbiesExercising, Sports, TV, Movies, Internet, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorBoisterous
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerEverything!
On the first dateWhatever we decide walking along sea wall. Dinner,