New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Blond or Brunette?

I am a Latin free soul waiting to get connected with a happy man, best friend and partner in crime.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageColombian
BuildCurvy
Height160 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleHolistic Nutritionist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Sports
Favorite TV showsGolf, Food matters
Favorite movies typesAction
Music typesClassical, Blues, Latin, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsJames Blunt, Shakira, Laura Pausini, Andrea Bochelli, Eros Ramazzotti and much more
Reading selectionBiography, Business, Health, Philosophy
Favorite booksChange your Thoughts Change your Life,The Power of Now, the Seven Spiritual Laws to Succeed, The Four Agreements,
Idea of funDo different new activities with my partner with a healthy style of life
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryEverything possible with my partner with a healthy style of life

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo build my family with the man of my dreams to empower others on love and freedom with quality of life and humanitarian missions.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power
Look for in a partnerTrust, fun,sense of humor love and respect... peace in mind, Health & Wealth
On the first dateShare a coffee to find out if we can play at least 9 holes of golf together.... to keep sharing our stories on the road ... ending up on a nice dinner

Sports

Enjoys playingCroquet, Golf, Sailing, Snowskiing, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Lacrosse, Rugby, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Winter Sports