New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking to meet new people

Male (55) looking for Female Seattle, Washington, United States

I love the outdoors, I like to consider myself open minded. Looking for someone similar

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Cat(s)

Cat breedA Tuxedo

Gaming Preferences

Top 3 favorite gamesI don't play any online games

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

Job TitleOwner of a home theater company

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsI mostly watch educational programs and documentaries
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror
Favorite moviesToo many to list
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsToo many to mention
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Health, History, Instructional, Philosophy, Science
Favorite booksToo many to list: the creature from Jekyll Island, how not to die, a plethora of different language books
Idea of funBeing in the outdoors including hiking, swimming, camping, playing basketball, kayaking, paddle boarding to name a few
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy, healthy, and live a long happy life while making the world a better place through educating people about the environment and ways to save energy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that is open to other cultures and other ways of thought. Someone that feels lifetime learning is important and likes to be in the outdoors. A sense of humor and someone that is physically fit as I am so that we can do things together if we would like
On the first dateMeeting for coffee or meeting for lunch. Or even better maybe going for a hike

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Jogging, Walking